Your financial information will not be automatically updated if you don’t refresh your data. You may choose not to “Sync” your account and update your financial information manually instead. Please note that the manual update can only be done on the previous months account balance. Alternatively, you may delete the account that you don’t wish to “Sync”, manually add the account, key in your financial information and regularly update them.